Childrens Consignment Sale Events
Take 2
Join Our Mailing List

Calendar of Events

Des Moines- Iowa State Fairgrounds
Knapp Animal Learning Center
 
 Wed, April 22   Last Day for Consignor Sign up ending at  10:00 pm
Fri, April 24        Sale Event Set Up                         9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat, April 25       Consignor Drop Off                       9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sun, April 26      Consignor Drop Off                       9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Mon, April 27      12 Hour Volunteer Shop               1:00 pm -8:00 pm
                         4 Hour Volunteer Shop                 2:00 pm –8:00 pm
                         Consignor Shop                            3:00 pm – 8:00 pm
                          Mailing  List  Shop                       4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue., April 28     Open to the Public                    10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Wed, April 29     Open to the Public                    10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Thurs, April 30   Open to the Public                    10:00 am - 7:00
                           12 Hour Vol. ½ price Shop           3:00 pm – 7:00 pm      
                           4 Hour Vol. ½ price Shop            4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
                                    Consignor ½ price Shop              5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri. May 1           Open to the Public                   10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat, May 2         Open to the Public–½ Price      10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sun, May 5          Consignor Pick Up                       9:00 am - 11:30 pm

 
Email   
Password   
I Want to Consign
© 2019 Take2     Privacy Policy     Powered By: Waitt Interactive