Childrens Consignment Sale Events
Take 2
Join Our Mailing List

Calendar of Events

Iowa State Fairgrounds-
Knapp Animal Learning Building

 
Wed, April 20    Last Day for Consignor Sign up ending at 9:00 pm
Fri, April 22       Se up Sale                             10:00 - 5:00
Sat, April 23      Consignor Drop Off               9:30 - 5:00
Sun, April 24     Consignor Drop Off               9:30 - 5:00
Mon, April 25    12 Hour Volunteer Shop        1:00 -7:00
                          4 Hours Volunteer Shop        2:00 - 7:00
                          Consignor Shop                     3:00 - 7:00 
                          Mailing  List  Shop                 4:00 - 7:00
Tues, April 26   Open to the Public                10:00 - 7:00
Wed, April 27   Open to the Public                 10:00 - 7:00 
Thur, April 28   Open to the Public                 10:00 - 7:00
                         12 Hour Vol. ½ price Shop     3:00 - 7:00
                         4 Hour Vol. ½ price Shop       4:00 - 7:00
                         Consignor 1/2 prices              5:00- 7:00
Fri, April 29 and Sat, April 30
                        Open to the Public–½ Price   10:00 – 5:00  
Sun, May 1      Consignor Pick Up                    9:00 - 11:00 


 
Email   
Password   
I Want to Consign
© 2022 Take2     Privacy Policy